Lowest International Airfare with TripPro.com
  Join us for a Webinar on February 26
   
You are invited to learn about the revolutionary way to receive lowest international airfares without any changes to your workflow. Please join SkyLink as we introduce you to www.trippro.com/skylink. Take your business to new heights.

Sign up for trippro.com/skylink at the end of the webinar, and you will be entered to WIN this year's biggest gift, the IPAD Mini!

VALUE/BENEFITS TO YOU:
Complete solution for all your airfare needs
Control your own Mark ups for all airfares
Choose your own comfort level-Use native GDS version or Web based version
Shop negotiated consolidator content
Access Full content –GDS, Direct connect, Web fares
Create complex itineraries including side trips
Create your own agency user logins
Manage your own robotic ticketing/invoices/reporting tools
Free Trial & webinars available

Highlights will include:
• An introduction to TripPro.com/skylink
• Short Power Point presentation
• Live Demonstration
• Commercial benefits
• Questions & Answers
• Your feedback

Need more information, visit www.trippro.com/skylink or call 800 247 6659.

This webinar is on Tuesday, February 26 at:
2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific
Title: Lowest International Airfare with TripPro.com
Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet
Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/928806264